World Puja Program January 13, 2012 - Conversations with Dr. Steven Greer
Date: Wednesday, January 11, 2012 @ 22:58:00 GMT
Topic: Testimonials


From CSETI: New Energy for the New Year

Dr. Steven Greer and Dr. Ted Loder

Dr. Greer and Dr. Loder will discuss the ever increasing importance of bringing out the truly alternative energy sources of zero-point energy.

Some of the discussion may be old news for those who have been following The Orion Project but for others who are just learning about these possibilities it bears repeating. The ever increasing urgency of getting this truth out is a wake up call to us all.



Source: http://www.disclosureproject.org/email-update-world-puja-jan-13-2012.shtml

World Puja Network Show - January 13, 2012

Conversations with Dr. Steven Greer

http://www.worldpuja.org/conversations.php

Show air times (US time zones):
11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern
and 6 pm Pacific / 9 pm Eastern

Listen to the free broadcast show (for 24 hours only starting on January 13) at:
http://www.worldpuja.org/live.php?rnd=7450

Listen to the archived shows after January 14th at:
http://www.worldpuja.org/archives.php?list=host&value=steven&rnd=12576

 








This article comes from ZPEnergy.com
http://www.zpenergy.com

The URL for this story is:
http://www.zpenergy.com/modules.php?name=News&file=article&sid=3354